Loading Events

Opening Concert

Thursday 27 June | 21:00

Orchestra da Camera di Perugia
Angela Hewitt (piano/leader)
Jaeden Izik-Dzurko, piano
Chiara Biagioli, piano
Jonathan Ferrucci, piano

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K467 (with Angela Hewitt)
Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56b (for two pianos)
Ravel: La Valse (arr. for two pianos by the composer)
Bach: Concerto for four pianos and strings in A minor, BWV1065

Gala dinner in the Cloister of the Accademia di Belle Arti (next to the church) at 6:30 pm before the concert.


Thursday 27 June


Auditorium San Francesco al Prato, Perugia
Via S. Francesco, 4
06123 Perugia, Italy